To cancel an event you can disable the event from the services page. You can do this by going to your dashboard under services and click on the events to find a list of all your active events. To disable a specific event click on the toggle button. Green toggle button would indicate the service is enabled and your clients can book this service from your service store. A while button indicates the service is disabled.

To delete the event entirely if you will not be offering the specific service going forward. You can click on the bin to delete the event - this is permanent and you will not be able to redo the deletion.

Did this answer your question?