*If you haven’t integrated any Zoom account yet, follow these steps. Else, skip to ‘Adding subsequent Zoom accounts’.

Adding your first Zoom account

  1. On the dashboard, navigate to ‘Settings’

  2. Click on ‘Integrations’ under Business Settings

  3. Open Zoom and click on ‘Add Zoom account’

  4. You will be redirected to Zoom's login page if you are not logged in. Sign in to your Zoom account. Then, you will be taken to the authorization page.

  5. If you are already logged in, you will be directly taken to the authorization page.

  6. Click on ‘Authorize’ at the end of the page to enable a third-party app to be integrated with Omnify.

  7. When done, you will be taken back to the Omnify dashboard where you will be connected with Zoom!

Adding subsequent Zoom accounts

Other team members can add more zoom accounts. In order to add more, you will need to log in through a different team member's account.

  1. Once logged into a different account, follow the same steps as above.

  2. Settings > Integrations > Zoom > ‘Add Zoom account

  3. If you are already logged into a zoom account, you will be automatically connected. Else, you will have to log in to your zoom account first.

Any number of team members can connect their Zoom account this way.

Creating classes with Zoom

With multiple Zoom integrations, you will be able to assign different Zoom accounts connected to the team member to different classes. To do so, follow these steps

  1. While creating or editing a class, navigate to ‘Location’

  2. Select ‘Online with Zoom’

  3. Here, you will have an option to either create a unique link for each class schedule or have the same link for all. For instance, if you have a class that occurs thrice a week, you can choose to have the same Zoom link for all three days of the week or have a unique link for each.

  4. Then, select the trainer whose Zoom account you wish to link from the drop-down menu.

  5. Enter the rest of the details and click on Save

Managing Zoom accounts

As a team member, you have the option to make any of the

As an admin, you have greater control over the connected zoom accounts. By clicking on the three dots to the right of each account, you can make any account the default account. Or, you can even disconnect any of the accounts.

Please note, disconnected does not mean removed or deleted. You can reconnect that Zoom account with a single click, or remove it altogether.

Additional Settings

In Settings > Integrations > Zoom, click on the three dots next to a connected Zoom account to access additional settings.

For added security, you can choose to allow only those clients to access the zoom link who are logged into the service store. By default, everyone who has the Zoom link can access it.

Here you can also control how long before the session will a client get access to the Zoom link. By default, it is 15 mins prior to the session.

You also have a fallback URL here. This zoom meeting can be used in case there is an issue with the original meeting link.

Did this answer your question?