How Auto-Renewal work?
Auto-renewal ensures clients are re-booked into the services of their choice once the duration of the current service expires automatically. The card on file is charged and the client is able to renew without making a new booking.
Auto emails ensure reminder emails are sent out to subscribed clients 24 hours before the renewal takes place. Once an auto-renewal takes place, the business and the client receive an email upon successful renewal. If the renewal fails both business and clients are sent an automatic reminder email of the renewal failure.
How to add or remove a client from auto-renew?
To add or remove a client from auto-renew. Go to the frontdesk > Subscriptions tab, from here you can choose to find the client or the service you wish to add or remove to autopay.
Extending the validity of a subscription on auto renewal will also push the date of the auto-renewal as per the extended validity of the subscription. If any changes are made to the price of the auto-renewal service, the next subscription will be made at the revised prices and duration.