Waitlists help you manage your clients in a more flexible and efficient manner. Say, you are already booked for a class and there are people in a queue. The waitlist feature will help you manage your clients in an efficient way.
The waitlist feature is auto-enabled for your classes, events, appointments, and facilities.
How does it work?
If a schedule is full, your clients will be asked if they want to add themselves to the waitlist.
They then add themselves to the Waitlist and it's auto-added to the schedule.
Once someone cancels or new slots open up, the waitlisted client will receive an email notifying them of the same.
They can then book themselves into the schedule on a first-come-first basis and immediately they will be moved from the waitlist to attendees.
Check out the GIF to see how it works-