Dashboard > Clients > All Clients > Client Profile > Delete Customer

  1. Go to Dashboard> Clients
  2. Search and Select the Client. 
  3. Go to their profile and Click on Delete Customer button on the top
  4. Confirm.

Note - Deleting a Customer will delete all the booking details of the customer from your Database.

Did this answer your question?