1. Go to Dashboard> Clients
  2. Search and Select the Client. Click on view
  3. Go to their profile and Click on Delete Customer button on the top
  4. Confirm.

P.S Deleting a Customer will delete all the booking details of the customer from your Database.

Did this answer your question?